The following people serve on the Parish Council:

  • Ms Amy Gray (Chair)
    • Working Party membership: Websites, Trains and new media.
  • Mrs Sylvia Butcher (Vice Chair)
    • Working Party membership: Playground, Path improvements, Concert, Cemetery, Village Hall, Village Green Liaison.
  • Mr Doug Tilley
    • Working Party membership: PCC Liaison
  • Mr Kevin Gay
    • Working Party membership: Footpaths Liaison
  • Mr. Robert Daw
    • Working Party membership: Shop, Pre-school Liaison.
  • Mr. Ian Williams
    • Working Party membership: School liaison
  • Mr Andrew McDonald
    • Working Party membership: Glebe Field, Allotment Liaison 

They are governed by a Code of Conduct based upon NALC's August 2012 template.

The Parish Council is up for re-election in May 2018.